June 25, 2024

Without IELTS | 2023 Fully Funded UNESCO Poland Scholarship

UNESCO Poland Fellowship 2023 with Full Funding, Get update we going to let you know about the recently launched UNESCO Poland Fellowship Program for any foreign students who wish to get some real-world experience and learn about other cultures. Hence, if you have finished your college education and are seeking for a fantastic opportunity, you are unquestionably a candidate.

This fellowship intends to bring change and support the growth of human resources in the fields of science, technology, education, engineering, and other related fields. So, you must apply for this UNESCO Poland Fellowship Program and broaden your knowledge and abilities if you wish to interact with people from diverse cultural origins and environments.


The UNESCO Fellowship Program’s biggest feature is that you are not required to have a higher GPA or TOEFL and IELTS score. You can apply and benefit from this fully-funded fellowship without the necessity for such certifications. You don’t need to worry about costs because UNESCO will cover all of your program-related costs.

Scholarship Summary:

  • Country: Poland
  • Host Organization: UNESCO
  • Qualification: Undergraduate degree
  • Type: Fully Funded
  • No of Awards: 30
  • Deadline: 28th April 2023.

Scholarship Benefits:

So, as we mentioned, the UNESCO Fellowship Program is fully funded. Hence it will cover all your expenses, including;

  • Monthly Stipends worth 2200 PLN will cover your Living Expenses, accommodation, Meals, and pocket expenses.
  • A one-time allowance worth $120.
  • Airfare Tickets coverage
  • Health insurance
  • Visit cost coverage for Cultural/Touristic/ and history visits.

Fields of Study:

  • Automation, Electronic, and Electrical Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Earth and Environmental Sciences
  • Environmental Engineering, Mining, and Energy
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Sociological Sciences

Eligible Criteria:

Please consider the following criteria of eligibility before applying for UNESCO Poland Fellowship Program 2023-2024;

  • All applicants must be below or equal to 35 years of age.
  • All applicants must be proficient in English.
  • UNESCO encourages youth and students from all around the world to apply.
  • All applicants must have obtained their undergraduate degree in four years.
  • All applicants must belong to the countries mentioned in the list below.

Scholarship Eligible Countries:

Candidates from the following countries can participate in the UNESCO Fellowship in Poland:

  • Angola
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Argentina
  • Benin
  • Botswana
  • Colombia
  • Ghana
  • Burkina Faso
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Cambodia
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Cameroon
  • United Republic of Tanzania
  • Zambia
  • Cape Verde
  • South Africa
  • Cuba
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Togo
  • Uganda
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Indonesia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Dominican Republic
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Gambia
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Fiji
  • Namibia
  • Niger
  • Gabon
  • Kenya
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • Rwanda
  • India
  • Senegal
  • Zimbabwe
  • Iraq
  • Pakistan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  • Sri Lanka
  • Mongolia
  • Nepal
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Peru
  • Viet Nam
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Trinidad and Tobago

How to Apply?

To apply, visit the link given below, which will redirect you straight to the application procedure for the UNESCO Fellowship Program.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *